Events

Reception Parents Evening

Year 1 - Year 6 Parents Evening

World Book Day

Inset Day - School closed

School breaks up for half term - 1.30pm

Inset Day - School closed

Bank Holiday - School closed

School breaks up for half term

Add to My Calendar

Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 - 15:45

Reception Parents Evening

Wednesday, 1 March, 2017 - 15:45

Year 1 - Year 6 Parents Evening

Thursday, 2 March, 2017

World Book Day

Thursday, 2 March, 2017 - 15:45

Parents Evening

Thursday, 16 March, 2017 - 09:00

Class Photos

Friday, 17 March, 2017

Inset Day - School closed

Friday, 31 March, 2017 - 09:00

School breaks up for half term - 1.30pm

Tuesday, 18 April, 2017

Inset Day - School closed

Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 - 09:00

School re-opens

Monday, 1 May, 2017

Bank Holiday - School closed

Friday, 26 May, 2017 - 09:00

School breaks up for half term