Events

Phonics Information Meeting for Parents

MacMillan Coffee Morning

Reception Open Morning

School Closed - Inset Day

School Closed - Inset Day

Reception Open Morning

School Closed - Inset Day

Reception Open Morning

School Closed - Inset Day

School Closed - Inset Day

School Closed - Inset Day

School Closed - Inset Day

School Closed - Bank Holiday

School Closed - Inset Day

School Finishes at 1.30pm

Add to My Calendar

Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 - 09:00

Phonics Information Meeting for Parents

Friday, 29 September, 2017 - 09:30

MacMillan Coffee Morning

Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 - 09:00

Reception Open Morning

Monday, 16 October, 2017 - 14:00

Showcase Week

Monday, 23 October, 2017

Half Term

Monday, 30 October, 2017

School Closed - Inset Day

Friday, 8 December, 2017

School Closed - Inset Day

Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 - 09:00

Reception Open Morning

Thursday, 21 December, 2017

Half Term

Tuesday, 2 January, 2018

School Closed - Inset Day

Tuesday, 9 January, 2018 - 09:00

Reception Open Morning

Monday, 12 February, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 19 February, 2018

School Closed - Inset Day

Friday, 16 March, 2018

School Closed - Inset Day

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 16 April, 2018

School Closed - Inset Day

Thursday, 3 May, 2018

School Closed - Inset Day

Monday, 7 May, 2018

School Closed - Bank Holiday

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term

Friday, 6 July, 2018

School Closed - Inset Day

Friday, 20 July, 2018 - 09:00

School Finishes at 1.30pm