Term dates

The school day runs from 9am - 3.30pm unless otherwise stated.                                                         

                                                                             

                                                                                                                                                                                        

 

                                            Term Dates 2016/17

                                                                          Autumn Term

                                           Wednesday 7th September - Wednesday 21st December

                                      INSET Day: Monday 5th September and Tuesday 6th September

                                                          INSET Day: Monday 12th September

                                              Half Term: Monday 24th October -  Friday 28th October

                                                              INSET Day: Monday 31st October

                                                            INSET Day: Monday 14th November

                                                                INSET Day: Friday 9th December

                                           Half Term: Thursday 22nd December - Monday 2nd January

 

                                                                             Spring Term

                                                      Wednesday 4th January - Friday 31st March                                                                            

                                                              INSET Day: Tuesday 3rd January

                                              Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

                                                                INSET Day: Friday 17th March

                                                  Half Term: Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April

                                                                INSET Day: Tuesday 18th April

 

                                                                              Summer Term

                                                             Wednesday 19th April - Friday 21st July

                                                                   Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

                                                        Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

                                                                         INSET Day: Friday 7th July

                                                        Last day of term: Friday 21st July - 1.30pm finish

 

                                                   Term Dates 2017/18

                                                                                   Autumn Term

                                                       Wednesday 6th September - Wednesday 20th December

                                          Inset Day: Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September

                                               Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

                                                                Inset Day: Monday 30th October

                                                                 Inset Day: Friday 8th December

                                           Half Term: Thursday 21st December - Monday 1st January

 

                                                                                  Spring Term

                                                        Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 29th March

                                                                  Inset Day: Tuesday 2nd January

                                               Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

                                                                  Inset Day: Monday 19th February

                                                                  Inset Day: Friday 16th March

                                                   Half Term: Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April

 

                                                                                Summer Term

                                                             Tuesday 17th April - Friday 20th July

                                                                  Inset Day: Monday 16th April

                                                                  Inset Day: Thursday 3rd May

                                                                Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

                                                     Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

                                                                   Inset Day: Friday 6th July

                                                   Last day of Term: Friday 20th July - 1.30pm finish