We have lots of helpful tools available to support your child’s remote learning. If you have lost your login details to any of the sites below, please contact your child’s class teacher.

 

 

DB Primary (all year groups)

Secure online learning platform with assemblies, activities, videos from your child's class teachers, teaching resources, blogs, forums and emails:

https://arkbentworth-lbhf.secure-dbprimary.com

 

Epic Books (Reception to Year 6)

Digital library with books linked to your child's reading levels, learning videos, quizzes and more:

www.getepic.com/students

 

 

Mathletics (Reception to 6)

Maths activities, games and challenges:

http://login.mathletics.com

 

 

 

Accelerated Reader (Year 3 to Year 6)

Online reading quizzes:

https://ukhosted40.renlearn.co.uk/2142174

 

 

 

EExAT (Nursery and Reception)

Share and track your child’s learning in their own online journal:

https://my.eexat.com

 

 

 

The Oak Academy

This resource does not require a login and is a national free classroom with lessons and resources created by teachers:

www.thenational.academy

How to Upload your Completed Remote Learning to DB Primary

Uploading your work to DB Primary.pdf

Thursday 28th January

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6 

Wednesday 27th January

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Tuesday 26th January

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Monday 25th January

Nursery Week 4

Reception Week 4

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Friday 22nd January

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Thursday 21st January

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Wednesday 20th January

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Tuesday 19th January

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Monday 18th January

Nursery Week 3

Reception Week 3

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Friday 15th January

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Thursday 14th January

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Wednesday 13th January

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Tuesday 12th January

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Monday 11th January

Nursery Week 2

Reception Week 2

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Friday 8th January

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3 Part 1

Year 3 Part 2

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Thursday 7th January

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Wednesday 6th January

Nursery Week 1

Reception Week 1

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6