Events

Reception Open Morning

School Closed - Inset Day

Reception Open Morning

School Closed - Inset Day

School Closed - Inset Day

School Closed - Bank Holiday

School Closed - Inset Day

School Closed - Inset Day

Add to My Calendar

Thursday, 5 December, 2019 - 14:00

Christmas Fair

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 - 09:30

Reception Open Morning

Friday, 20 December, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 6 January, 2020

School Closed - Inset Day

Wednesday, 8 January, 2020 - 09:30

Reception Open Morning

Friday, 14 February, 2020

School Closed - Inset Day

Monday, 17 February, 2020

Half Term

Monday, 24 February, 2020

School Closed - Inset Day

Monday, 6 April, 2020

Half Term

Friday, 8 May, 2020

School Closed - Bank Holiday

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Half Term

Friday, 3 July, 2020

School Closed - Inset Day

Monday, 20 July, 2020

School Closed - Inset Day